Don’t Get Pinched!

I hooked up with Mr Scar oner at FootSkillz again for this fun collab tee
for St. Pattis Day. I have a few of them in black, so hit me up
if your’e interested in one. Footskillz has the green one available on the site.
Click Here to check it outfs-x-m242tees.jpg

4 Responses to “Don’t Get Pinched!”

  1. Max, nice work how can i get my hands on one of these.

    also big props to all your work man, i just picked up the new Real pumpkin head skull deck. looks great.

    shot me an email with your address and i will send you out one of our new Promo books, we have some clients and friends in common. ( Deluxe Distribution / Osiris / Hydro… ) late

    Dan Janssen
    SoupGraphix

  2. Nice Maxx! I’ve been a fan of your work for quite sometime. Always inspirational. Keep up the good work. – S

  3. Very fuckin cool tees. I wish I had one on St. Pattys day.

  4. NICE WORK CHAPIN!!
    SICK WIT THE STYLES!
    PURO CERVANTES

Leave a Reply

